Landywood Primary School

 

.

Term Dates 

 

Please click on the links to the left of this page for more information. 

Click the hyperlink to access Staffordshire's term dates

https://www.staffordshire.gov.uk/Education/termdates.aspx

  

Autumn Term 2021
Teacher Training Day 1 Wednesday 1st September 2021
Teacher Training Day 2 Thursday 2nd September 2021
Teacher Training Day 3 Friday 3rd September 2021
Autumn Term Monday 6th September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn Half Term Monday 25th October 2021 Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn Term Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December2021 Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022
Teacher Training Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring Term Wednesday 5th January 2022
School 2 day Closure Wednesday 16th February 2022 Thursday 17th February 2022
Spring Half Term Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Teacher Training Day Monday 22nd February 2022 Friday 25th February 2022

Spring Term

Tuesday 1st March 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
Easter Holidays Monday 11th April 2022 Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022
Summer Term Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 29th April 2022
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022
Summer Term Tuesday 3rd May 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Summer Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer Term Monday 6th June 2022 Wednesday 20th July 2022
Summer Holidays Thursday 21st July 2022 Friday 2nd September 2022

.

Autumn Term 2022
Teacher Training Days 1, 2 and 3 Monday 5th, Tuesday 6th and Wednesday 7th Sept 2022
Autumn Term Tuesday 6th September 2022
Autumn Half Term Monday 24th October 2022 Friday 28th October 2022
Autumn Term Monday 31st October 2022 Friday 16th Decemebr 2022
Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December 2022 Monday 2nd January 2023

.

Spring Term 2023
Spring Term Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Spring Half Term Monday 20th February 2023 Friday b24th February 2023
Spring Term Monday 27th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Easter Holidays Monday 3rd April 2023 Friday 14th April 2023

.

Summer Term 2023
Summer Term Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 27th April 2023
May Day Monday 1st May 2023
Summer Term Tuesday 2nd May 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
Summer Half Term Monday 29th May 2023 Friday 2nd June 2023
Summer Term Monday 5th June 2023 Tuesday 25th June 2023
Summer Holidays Wednesday 26th July 2023

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

.

.

..