To be the best we can possibly be...

Landywood Primary School

  1. About Us
  2. Term Dates

 

.

Term Dates 

 

Please click on the links to the left of this page for more information. 

Click the hyperlink to access Staffordshire's term dates

https://www.staffordshire.gov.uk/Education/termdates.aspx

  

.

. 

.

 

Summer Term 2024
Teacher Training Day Monday 8th April 2024  
Summer Term Tuesday 9th April 2024 Friday 24th May 2024
May Day Monday 6th May 2024
Summer Half-Term Monday 27th May 2024 Friday 31st May 2024
Summer Term Monday 3rd June 2024 Friday 19th July 2024
Teacher Training Day Monday 22nd July 2024  
Summer Holidays Tuesday 23rd July 2024 Friday 30th August 2024

.

  

Autumn Term 2024
Teacher Training Day Monday 2nd September 2024
Teacher Training Day Tuesday 3rd September 2024
Autumn Term Wednesday 4th September 2024
  Thursday 5th September 2024 Friday 25th October 2024
Autumn Half-Term Holidays Monday 28th October 2024 Friday 1st November 2024
Autumn Term Monday 4th November 2024 Friday 20th December 2024
Christmas Holiday Monday 23rd December 2024 Friday 3rd January 2025

. 

.

Spring Term 2025
Spring Term Monday 6th January 2025 Friday 14th February 2025
Spring Half-Term Holidays Monday 17th February 2025 Friday 21st February 2025
Spring Term Monday 24th February 2025 Friday 11th April 2025
Easter Holidays Monday 14th April 2024 Friday 21st April 2024

.

Summer Term 2025
Summer Term Monday 28th April 2025 Friday 24th May 2025
May Day Monday 5th May 2025
Summer Half-Term Monday 26th May 2025 Friday 30th May 2025
Summer Term Monday 3rd June 2025 Friday 20th July 2025
Teacher Training Day  Monday 21st July 2025
Summer Holidays Tuesday 22nd July 2025 Friday 28th August 2025

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

.

.

..