Key Information

Please click on the links to the left of this page for more information.

 

Click the hyperlink to access Staffordshire's term dates

https://www.staffordshire-live.co.uk/news/local-news/september-term-begins-staffordshire-schools-1943721

 

2020/2021 Term Dates                                                            

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Day

Autumn Term

Autumn Half Term

Teacher Training Day

Autumn Term

Christmas Holidays

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Monday 26th October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Monday 21st December 2020

 

 Wednesday 2nd September 

 Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

 

Friday 18th December 2020

Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term

Spring Term

Spring Half Term

Teacher Training Day

Spring Term

Easter Holidays

 

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 15th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Friday 2nd April 2021 

 

 

Friday 12th February 2021

Friday 19th February 2021

 

Thursday 1st April 2021

Friday 16th April 2021 

Summer Term

Summer Term

May Day

Summer Term

Summer Half Term

Summer Term

Teacher Training Day

Summer Holidays

.

Monday 19th April 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021

Tuesday 4th May 2021

Monday 31st May 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Friday 22nd July 2021

.

Friday 30th April 2021 

 .

Friday 28th May 2021

Friday 4th June 2021

Tuesday 20th  July 2021

Tuesday 31st August 2021

2021/2022 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Day

Autumn Term

Autumn Half Term

Autumn Term

Christmas Holidays

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Monday 25th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 20th December2021

 

 

Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term

Spring Term

Spring Half Term

Spring Term

Easter Holidays

 

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Monday 11th April 2022

 

 Friday 18th February 2022

Friday 25th February 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term

Summer Term

May Day

Summer Term

Summer Half Term

Summer Term

Summer Holidays

 

 Monday 25th April 2022

 Monday 2nd May 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Friday 29th April 2022 

 

Friday 27th May 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022