Key Information

please look at sub pages for information

2016/2017 Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM

Teacher Training Day

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Day

Autumn Half Term

Autumn Term

Christmas Holidays

 .

Monday 5th September 2016

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Friday 21st October 2016 

Saturday 22nd October 2016

Monday 30th October 2016

Saturday 17th December 2016

.

 .

Thursday 20th October 2016

 

Sunday 30th October 2016

Friday 16th December 2016

Monday 2nd January 2017

 

SPRING TERM

Spring Term 

Spring Half Term

Teacher Training Day

Spring Term

Easter Holidays

 

 .

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Saturday 18th February 2017

Monday 27th February 2017

Tuesday 28th February 2017

Saturday 8th April 2017

 .

Friday 17th February 2017

Sunday 26th February 2017

 

Friday 7th April 2017

Sunday 23rd April 2017

SUMMER TERM

Summer Term

May Day Weekend

Summer Term

Summer Half Term

Summer Term

Teacher Training Days

Summer Holidays

 .

Monday 24th April 2017

Saturday 30th April 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Monday 5th June 2107

Monday 24th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

 .

Friday 29th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Sunday 4th June 2017

Friday 21st July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

 

 

AUTUMN TERM

Teacher Training Days

Autumn Term

Autumn Half Term

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Days

Christmas Holidays

 

Monday 4th September 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

 Tuesday 5th September 2017

 Friday 20th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Friday 15th December 2017 

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

SPRING TERM

Spring Term 

Spring Half Term

Spring Term

Easter Holidays

 

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

 

 Friday 16th February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Wednesday 11th April 2018

 

SUMMER TERM

Summer Term

May Day Weekend

Summer Term

Summer Half Term

Summer Term

Summer Holidays

 

Thursday 12th April 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

 

Friday 4th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Friday 1st June 2018

Friday 20th July 2018