Key Information

please look at sub pages for information

 

Click the hyperlink to access following years term dates

 https://www.staffordshire.gov.uk/education/schoolsandcolleges/Termdates/home.aspx

2018/2019 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Day

Teacher Training Day

Autumn Term

Autumn Half Term

Teacher Training Day

Autumn Term

Christmas Holidays

 

 Monday 3rd September 2018

 Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

 

 

 

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

 

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term

 Spring Term

Spring Half Term

Spring Term

Easter Holidays

 

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 18th February 2018

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 15th April 2019 

 

Friday 15th February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019 

Summer Term

Summer Term

May Day

Summer Term

Summer Half Term

Summer Term

Teacher Training Day

Summer Holidays

 

 Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Friday 3rd May 2019 

 

Friday 24th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Friday 18th July 2019

 

Friday 30th August 2019