Key Information

please look at sub pages for information

 

2017/2018Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM

Teacher Training Days

Autumn Term

Autumn Half Term

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Days

Christmas Holidays

 

Monday 4th September 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

 Tuesday 5th September 2017

 Friday 20th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Friday 15th December 2017 

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

SPRING TERM

Spring Term 

Spring Half Term

Teacher Training Day

Spring Term

Easter Holidays

 

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

 

 Friday 16th February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Wednesday 11th April 2018

 

SUMMER TERM

Summer Term

May Day Weekend

Summer Term

Summer Half Term

Summer Term

Summer Holidays

 

Thursday 12th April 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

 

Friday 4th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Friday 1st June 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

2018/2019 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Day

Autumn Term

Autumn Half Term

Autumn Term

Christmas Holidays

 

 Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

 

 

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term

 Spring Term

Spring Half Term

Spring Term

Easter Holidays

 

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 18th February 2018

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 15th April 2019 

 

Friday 15th February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019 

Summer Term

Summer Term

May Day

Summer Term

Summer Half Term

Summer Term

Summer Term

 

 Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Friday 3rd May 2019 

 

Friday 24th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Friday 30th August 2019